Egg-citing!

I love this time of year. Everything is getting brighter and there’s little pops of colour everywhere you look.

I thought I would share a couple of Easter snaps with you!

1a

I organised a little Easter egg hunt for my younger brother and sister – with little clues and chocolate goodness!

Come near me when you’re froze, I will warm your hands and toes.

Knock knock. Who’s there? A prize. Prize who? A prize waiting for you!

It’s not a place, nor is it a room but without it you won’t be getting anywhere soon!

This is where water falls like rain, it washes you as it falls down the drain.

I grow up big and tall, and I lose my clothes in the fall!

Hopefully you have time for this case. I have two hands on my face, you check on me to keep your pace

Edited 4a.jpg

 

Happy Easter to you all!

E x

Follow me on Bloglovin’

8 thoughts on “Egg-citing!

Leave a Reply

